trendylosa.blogg.se

Diablo 2 summon necro merc gear
Diablo 2 summon necro merc gear







diablo 2 summon necro merc gear diablo 2 summon necro merc gear diablo 2 summon necro merc gear

Diablo would almost take 1/4 his life.įor a summoner you can’t beat a might merc, nothing else delivers similar results. The damage I got from thorns was well worth it especially on bosses. I ran my Pnova necy with a thorns merc and got revives. Fire golem will always be the main target so if you are fighting D with a thorns aura he will attack the Fire golem and not you or your merc. The clay golem slows the targets down thus getting less damage reflected. I also drop 1 pt into bone spear because it does get boring during boss fights and and that 125 damage per spear I get…ya that’s worthless.įire golem is a good agro taker thus if you ever get bramble on the merc you want to pair it with a fire golem not a clay golem. I’ve run the math and the mages do better than spear provided you don’t have too many poison mages. Personally I use Mages but others drop that 20 pts into bone spear so they have something to do during the boss fights. This leave well over 20 pts left to do something with. 1 pt in all summons, I put 1 pt into all curses because I use them. Your build should be Max Skellies/Revive/CE.









Diablo 2 summon necro merc gear